Skip to main content

Browse: Grillo - Capriccio V

Composer: Giovanni Battista Grillo (b.c.1570)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Philippe Pierlot, Sergi Casademunt, Lorenz Duftschmid (violes de gambe), Xavier Puertas (violone), Xavier Díaz-Latorre, Enrike Solinis (théobe & guitare), Pedro Estevan (percussion)

    HESPERION XXI, Jordi Savall

    Jordi Savall’s imaginative programmes keep coming – this one is a lovely collection of music from across Europe. The performances are utterly fresh and full of energy. More…



    Usually despatched in 4 - 5 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library