Skip to main content

Browse: Holloway, R - Viola Sonata, Op. 87

Composer: Robin Holloway (b.1943)Genres: Chamber » Sonatas » Viola Sonatas
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Holloway paints an engaging picture with this pair of trios and a sonata; the storybook-like trio for clarinet, viola and piano is the charming highlight. More…



    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library