Skip to main content

UPDATE: Royal Mail have now resumed shipments on ALL International services but delays should be expected, please choose FEDEX if your order is urgent.

Browse: Boyle, I - Symphony No. 1 'Glencree'

Composer: Ina Boyle (1889–1967)Genres: Orchestral » Symphonies
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Benjamin Baker (violin), Nadège Rochat (cello)

    BBC Concert Orchestra, Ronald Corp

    Boyle’s music is very much worth hearing…Soloist Benjamin Baker makes a particularly strong impression in the opening movement’s sweet rhapsodising…[Nightwinds] has a bracing swirl and snap in... More…



    In stock

    Usually despatched within 1 working day