Skip to main content

Browse: Boyle, I - Violin Concerto

This page lists all recordings of Violin Concerto by Ina Boyle (1889-1967).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Benjamin Baker (violin), Nadège Rochat (cello)

BBC Concert Orchestra, Ronald Corp

Boyle’s music is very much worth hearing…Soloist Benjamin Baker makes a particularly strong impression in the opening movement’s sweet rhapsodising…[Nightwinds] has a bracing swirl and snap in... More…


($15.00) $13.50

In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day