Skip to main content

Browse: Vasks - Gadalaiki

This page lists all recordings of Gadalaiki by Peteris Vasks (b.1946).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Tamara-Anna Cislowska (piano)

Tasmanian Symphony Orchestra

The ‘chillax’-style packaging sells this short. While moments such as Vasks’s Balta ainava do have a mesmeric quality, Górecki’s Piano Concerto and Pärt’s Passacaglia are livelier. More…


($14.50) $11.75

This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.

No digital booklet included