Skip to main content

Browse: Gál, H - Concertino for Cello and String Orchestra, Op. 87

Composer: Hans Gál (1890–1987)Genres: Concertos » Cello Concertos
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Matthew Sharp (cello)

    English Symphony Orchestra, Kenneth Woods

    It’s a much more expansive composition than the title might suggest, with three substantial movements, that demonstrate impeccable craftsmanship and a tightly-knit organisation of thematic material…Matthew... More…



    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library