Skip to main content

Browse: Schumann - Heitere Gesänge, Op.125

Composer: Robert Schumann (1810–56)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Limited Edition

    Roger Montgomery (horn), Robert Maskell (horn), Gavin Edwards (horn), Susan Dent (horn), Vladimir Ashkenazy (piano), Henryk Szeryng (violin), Lynn Harrell (cello), Anne-Sophie Mutter (violin), William Dazeley (baritone), Bernarda Fink (contralto, mezzo-soprano), Barbara Bonney (soprano), Christoph...

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library