Skip to main content

Browse: Myslivecek - Violin Concerto in D major: Larghetto

Composer: Josef Myslivecek (1737–81)Genres: Concertos » Violin Concertos
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Daniel Hope (violin)

    Zurich Chamber Orchestra

    It’s both a highly personal selection and a rather puzzling one…Hope’s brilliance as a soloist does come across assertively throughout this ‘Journey’, which for his many admirers will surely... More…



    In stock

    Usually despatched within 1 working day

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library