Skip to main content

Browse: Morley, A - Harlequin

This page lists all recordings of Harlequin by Angela Morley (1924-2009).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Michael Allen (trumpet), Tim Hawes (trumpet), Alasdair Hogarth (piano), Lara James (soprano saxophone)

Royal Ballet Sinfonia, RTE Concert Orchestra, Sinfonia Viva, Barry Wordsworth, Gavin Sutherland, Nicholas Kok



Usually despatched in 4 - 5 working days

No digital booklet included