Skip to main content

Browse: Jarrell - Aus Bebung

This page lists all recordings of Aus Bebung by Michael Jarrell (b.1958).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Ernesto Molinari (clarinet), Thomas Demenga (cello), Marino Formenti (piano)

WDR Sinfonieorchester Koln, Peter Rundel


($15.00) $12.00

Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

This release includes a digital booklet