Skip to main content

Browse: Patterson, P - Violin Concerto No. 2 ‘Serenade’

Composer: Paul Patterson (b.1947)Genres: Concertos » Violin Concertos
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Paul Patterson, Kenneth Leighton & Gordon Jacob

    Clare Howick (violin)

    BBC Scottish Symphony Orchestra, Grant Llewellyn

    Patterson’s piece is the most appealing…Howick is often more muscular than she is nostalgic and that’s fine – especially in the slow movement with its own whiff of stale English modality – and... More…



    This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.

    This release includes a digital booklet