Skip to main content

Browse: Richter, Max - Space 11 (Invisible Pages Over)

Composer: Max Richter (b.1966)
Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:
  • Max Richter (piano, organ, synthesizers, electronics) & Grace Davidson (soprano)

    American Contemporary Music Ensemble (ACME)

    The full version, Sleep, is intended to actually send us to sleep, but From Sleep is a one-hour offshoot during which we’re supposed to stay awake...It’s a warm, slow-moving daydream with no... More…



    In stock

    Usually despatched within 1 working day

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library

  • Music Lab Collective (piano), Alice Rickards (violin), Sarah Curro (violin), Christopher Cartlidge (viola), Michelle Wood (cello), Ben Robertson (acoustic guitar), Alister Barker (cello), Lambert, Ben Russell (violin), Brian Snow (cello), Clarice Jensen (cello), Caleb Burhans (viola), Yuki Numata...

    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library