Skip to main content

Browse: Bach, J S - French Suite No. 6 in E major, BWV817: Polonaise

Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach (1685–1750)Genres: Instrumental » Piano Solos
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Fred Thomas (piano)

    This is a fascinating and musicologically daring concept. The basic form of the Baroque dance suite is maintained, but the actual movements are pick-’n’-mixed from the Partitas and French Suites...... More…



    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    This release includes a digital booklet