Skip to main content

Browse: Parsons, M - Piano Piece 1968

Composer: Michael Parsons (b.1938)Genres: Instrumental » Piano Solos
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Hungarian Composers, Victims Of The Holocaust

    Vilmos Szabady (violin), Péter Bársony (viola), Márta Gulyás (piano), Emese Mali (piano), Ditta Rohmann (cello), Bernadette Wiedemann (mezzo-soprano), Ditta Rohmann (cello piccolo)

    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library