Skip to main content

Browse: Capricornus - Sonata a 3 - Prothimia suavissima II

Composer: Samuel Capricornus (1628–65)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Nathalie Stutzmann (contralto/musical direction), Shai Kribus (oboe), Patrick Langot (cello), Marie-Domitille Murez (harp) & Miguel Rincòn (theorbo)

    Her approach is highly expressive, coaxing performances are nothing if not fiery. Stutzmann wrings every ounce of meaning and emotion from the texts, lending them real dramatic power – even outside... More…



    In stock

    Usually despatched within 1 working day

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library