Skip to main content

Browse: Grigorjeva - Molitva (Prayer)

Composer: Galina Grigorjeva (b.1962)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Estonian Cello Music

    Allar Kaasik (cello), Kristīne Adamaite (organ)

    Estonian National Male Choir, State Choir Latvija, Estonian National Symphony Orchestra, Mikk Üleoja, Māris Sirmais, Peeter Lilje

    Kaasik’s cello affords haunting Baltic visions at once bracing (Pärt) , inscrutable (Sink), and evocative (Kōrvits). More…



    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library