Skip to main content

Browse: Borenstein - Violin Concerto

This page lists all recordings of Violin Concerto by Nimrod Borenstein (b.1969).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Irmina Trynkos (violin)

Oxford Philharmonic Orchestra, Vladimir Ashkenazy

There are moments when the ghosts of Prokofiev (the Second Concerto, especially), Khachaturian and Walton pass fleetingly over the music’s swirling, colourful textures, yet the overriding sensation... More…




In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day

This release includes a digital booklet