Skip to main content

Browse: Chilcott - Ophelia, Caliban and Miranda

This page lists all recordings of Ophelia, Caliban and Miranda by Robert Chilcott (b.1955).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Alexander Hawkins (piano)

    Commotio, Matthew Berry, Bob Chilcott

    Is it jazz? Is it classical? Does it matter? Yes, maybe and no, are probably the answers…Of the shorter pieces the unaccompanied Weather Report provides the Commotio singers the opportunity to... More…



    In stock

    Usually despatched within 1 working day

    This release includes a digital booklet