Skip to main content

Browse: Vaughan Williams - Dona Nobis Pacem: Nation shall not lift up a sword

Composer: Ralph Vaughan Williams (1872–1958)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Anton Kuerti (piano), Nelson Lohnes (baritone), Judith Young (soprano), Carolynne Godin (mezzo-soprano), Olena Jatsyshyn (mezzo-soprano), Mark DuBois (tenor), Robert Missen (tenor), Glyn Evans (baritone)

    Toronto Mendelssohn Choir, Royal Thomson Hall Orchestra, Toronto Symphony Orchestra, Elmer...

    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library