Skip to main content

Browse: Vives - Fandango

This page lists all recordings of Fandango by Amadeo Vives (1871-1932).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Lisa Batiashvili (violin), Wenzel Fuchs (clarinet), Stephen Hough (piano), Renée Fleming (soprano), Yefim Bronfman (piano), Janine Jansen (violin), Leon Fleisher (piano), Katia & Marielle Labeque (pianos), Sarah Chang (violin), Ana Maria Martinez (soprano), Ben Heppner (tenor), Daniel Barenboim...

20 DVD Videos

($95.25) $76.00

In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day