Skip to main content

Browse: Porębski - ReVerse 2

This page lists all recordings of ReVerse 2 by Adam Porębski (b.1990).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Rafal Luc (accordian) and Ian Anderson (viola)

Duo van Vliet

Much of the music here is meditative, counterbalanced by some more strenuous examples of modernism. More…



Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

This release includes a digital booklet