Skip to main content

Browse: Steinberg, M - Violin Concerto

Composer: Maximillian Steinberg (1883–1946)Genres: Concertos » Violin Concertos
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Sergey Levitin (violin)

    Royal Scottish National Orchestra, Martin Yates

    Inspired by the opening of a new railway, the filmic ‘Turksib’ Symphony bears the marks of the Stalinist era in which it was written. It’s an enjoyable listen nonetheless, as is the autumnal... More…



    Usually despatched in 2 - 3 weeks