Skip to main content

Browse: Dusapin - String Quartet No. 6 'Hinterland'

This page lists all recordings of String Quartet No. 6 'Hinterland' by Pascal Dusapin (b.1955).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Arditti Quartet, Orchestre Philharmonique de Radio France

Both pieces reaffirm Dusapin’s quartet cycle as among the most significant now emerging. More…



($15.25) $12.00

In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day