Skip to main content

Browse: Bach, J S - Köthener Trauermusik BWV 244a: Hemme dein gequältes Kränken

Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach (1685–1750)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Nuria Rial (soprano), Julia Schröder (violin), Benoît Laurent (oboe)

    Kammerorchester Basel

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library