Skip to main content

Browse: Halvorsen - Violin Concerto, Op. 28

Composer: Johan Halvorsen (1864–1935)Genres: Concertos » Violin Concertos
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Henning Kraggerud (violin)

    Malmö Symphony Orchestra, Bjarte Engeset

    Kraggerud plays with a sense of lithe buoyancy in the faster music, although his double stops are not always infallible. But he has a wide tonal palette, and the langorous slow movement, with... More…


    Original price ($11.50) Reduced price $9.25

    In stock

    Usually despatched within 1 working day

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library