Skip to main content

Browse: Tüür - Clarinet Concerto 'Peregrinus Ecstaticus'

Composer: Erkki-Sven Tüür (b.1959)Genres: Concertos » Clarinet Concertos
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Christoffer Sunqvist (clarinet), Pekka Kuusisto (violin)

    Finnish Radio Symphony Orchestra, Hannu Lintu

    Tüür's material is passionately direct, with intricate, trailing lines and passages of ominously intense stasis puncuated by explosive climaxes. Lintu shapes it with spirit - and most convincingly. More…



    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library