Skip to main content

Browse: Jenkins, K - Cantata Memoria

This page lists all recordings of Cantata Memoria by Karl Jenkins (b.1944).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Bryn Terfel (baritone), Catrin Finch (harp), Jody Jenkins (percussion, recorder), Karl Jenkins (recorder), Elin Manahan Thomas (soprano), Joo Yeon Sir (violin), David Childs (euphonium), Rosie Jenkins (recorder)

Sinfonia Cymru, CF1, Côr Caerdydd, Côr Heol y March, Côr Y Cwm, Cywair



Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

This release includes a digital booklet