Skip to main content

Browse: Stock, D - Percussion Concerto

Composer: David Stock (1939–2015)Genres: Concertos » Percussion Concertos
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Boston Modern Orchestra Project, Gil Rose

    There’s a fondness in these pieces that’s endearing…Andrés Cárdenes darts about with a lithe, energetic sound…an agile Alex Klein switches between five different members of the oboe family…[and]... More…



    Usually despatched in 4 - 5 working days