Skip to main content

Browse: Kuusisto, J - Play III for string quartet, Op. 21

Composer: Jaakko Kuusisto (b.1974)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Jaakko Kuusisto (violin), Paavali Jumppanen (piano), Riitta-Liisa Ristiluoma (viola), Jan-Erik Gustafsson (cello), Heini Kärkkäinen (piano)


    A boost for deserving contemporary music More…


    Original price ($16.25) Reduced price $13.00

    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library