Skip to main content

Browse: Eötvös - Cello Concerto Grosso

Composer: Peter Eötvös (b.1944)Genres: Concertos » Cello Concertos
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Jean-Guihen Queyras (cello), Midori (violin), Martin Grubinger (voice and percussion)

    Orchestre Philharmonique de Radio France, Peter Eötvös

    Jean-Guihen Queyras brings verve and eloquence to the dramatic soliloquy of the [Cello Concerto], and plays athlete and clown in a finale of irresistible with and imagination. DoReMi, a tribute... More…


    Original price ($16.00) Reduced price $8.00

    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library