Skip to main content

Browse: Bach, J S - Languet anima mea (after Francesco Bartolomeo Conti)

Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach (1685–1750)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Works by Pergolesi, Marcello & Conti adapted by Bach

    Monika Frimmer (soprano), Kai Wessel (countertenor)

    Neue Hofkapelle München, Christian Brembeck

    There’s some beautiful singing from both Frimmer and Wessel… the Marcello oboe concerto is delightful. But the contrast with Bach’s own music is very striking. More…



    This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.