Skip to main content

Browse: Brouwer, L - Concierto de Benicàssim

Composer: Leo Brouwer (b.1939)Genres: Concertos » Guitar Concertos
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Miguel Trápaga (guitar)

    Real Filharmonía de Galicia, Óliver Díaz

    [Trápaga] is highly attuned to the different sound worlds of the Brouwer and the Rodrigo and, together with the Real Filharmonía de Galicia under Óliver Díaz, creates another kind of musical... More…



    In stock

    Usually despatched within 1 working day

    Listen immediately in My Library

    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library