Skip to main content

Browse: Gjeilo - The Crossing

Composer: Ola Gjeilo (b.1978)
Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:
  • Ola Gjeilo (piano), Ola Gjeilo (piano). Thomas Gould (violin), Ciaran McCabe (violin), Jon Thorne (viola), Matthew Sharp

    Thomas Gould (violin)

    Ben Hancox (violin), Hannah Dawson (violin), Simone van der Giessen (viola), Matthew

    Sharp (cello)

    Voces 8, Tenebrae, Chamber Orchestra...



    In stock

    Usually despatched within 1 working day

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library

  • Ludovico Einaudi (piano), Pascal Rogé (piano), Music Lab Collective (piano), Valentina Lisitsa (piano), Maria João Pires (piano), Jorge Bolet (piano), Max Richter (piano), Vladimir Ashkenazy (piano), Clarice Jensen (cello), Jóhann Jóhannsson (piano), Ben Russell (viola), Tarn Travers (violin), Yuki...

    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library