Skip to main content

Browse: Murphy, G - Piano Concerto No. 1

Composer: Gerry Murphy (b.1947)Genres: Concertos » Piano Concertos
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Finghin Collins (piano), Azumi Takada (violin)

    Tokyo Philharmonic Orchestra, Moravian Philharmonic Orchestra, Kazuhiko Komatsu, Jiri Mikula

    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library