Skip to main content

Browse: Vasks - String Quartet No. 5

This page lists all recordings of String Quartet No. 5 by Peteris Vasks (b.1946).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
the Spikeru are never less than compelling advocates, distilling a most moving spirituality and (towards the end) pantheistic wonder in the powerful concluding Elegy…Normunds Sne's ingratiatingly... More…



Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

No digital booklet included