Skip to main content

Browse: Rózycki, L - Piano Concerto No. 2

Composer: Ludomir Rózycki (1884–1953)Genres: Concertos » Piano Concertos
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Jonathan Plowright (piano)

    BBC Scottish Symphony Orchestra, Łukasz Borowicz

    Jonathan Plowright and conductor Łukasz Borowicz are champions of neglected Polish music, and this disc's place in Hyperion's Romantic Piano Concerto series makes it self-recommending More…



    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    This release includes a digital booklet