Skip to main content

Browse: Weinberg - Symphony No. 22, Op. 154

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Siberian Symphony Orchestra, Dmitry Vasilyev

    It's difficult to understand how such an accessible and brilliantly scored orchestral work as Weinberg's Six Ballet Scenes remained unperformed until last year…Kirill Umansky has done a sterling... More…



    This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library