Skip to main content

Browse: Pärt - Magnificat, Beatitudines

This page lists all recordings of Magnificat, Beatitudines by Arvo Pärt (b.1935).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Johannes Stecher (organ, piano & conductor)

Wiltener Sängerknaben

[This disc] captures Pärt's profoundly gentle musical sensibility and his remarkable capacity to build restrained yet beguiling harmonies from the simplest of materials, all handled with skill... More…



This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.