Skip to main content

Browse: Vaughan Williams - We'll to the woods no more

Composer: Ralph Vaughan Williams (1872–1958)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Kitty Whately (mezzo), Joseph Middleton (piano), with Kevin Whatley, Madelaine Newton, Magnus Johnston, Brian O'Kane

    Navarra Quartet

    Whately's choice is eclectic…[and] she sings them with attractive brightness and fervour. Her tone is not yet as distinctive as Janet Baker or Sarah Connolly, say, but there's a plangent shading... More…



    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library