Skip to main content

UPDATE: Royal Mail have now resumed shipments on ALL International services but delays should be expected, please choose FEDEX if your order is urgent.

Browse: Kjerulf - Berceuse

Composer: Halfdan Kjerulf (1815–68)
Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:
  • Boris Berezovsky (piano), Urban Svensson (violin), Mats Rondin (cello), Erlend Skomsvoll (piano), Kirsten Flagstad (soprano), Guro Kleven Hagen (violin), Tine Thing Helseth (trumpet), Terje Tønnesen (violin), Stein-Erik Olsen (guitar), Bror Magnus Tødenes (tenor), Einar Steen-Nøkleberg (piano)


    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library

  • Einar Steen-Nokleberg (piano)



    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library