Skip to main content

Browse: Rosing-Schow - Ritus I

Composer: Niels Rosing-Schow (b.1954)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Helene Gjerris (mezzo-soprano), Jeanette Balland (saxophone), Mathias Reumert (percussion), Jesper Sivebæk (guitar), Andreas Borregaard (accordion), Hélène Navasse (flute), Asbjørn Nørgaard (viola), Svend Melbye (flute)

    Committed performances, as one might expect from this crop of the leading Danish musicians, and unexceptionally fine sound enhance the attractions of a release that certainly makes a representative... More…



    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    This release includes a digital booklet