Skip to main content

Browse: Sarievski - Zajdi, zajdi, jasno sonce

Composer: Aleksandar Sarievski (1922-2002)
Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:
  • While there is no denying Radulović's phenomenal skill and flair, listened to in one session, the constant lurching between accompaniments, composers and styles ultimately becomes wearisome...Heard... More…

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library

  • Nemanja Radulović (viola, violin), Laure Favre-Kahn (piano), Andreas Ottensamer (clarinet), Stephanie Fontanarosa (piano), Double Sens (string quartet), Ludovit Kovac (cimbalom), Tijana Milošević (violin), Nicolas Montazaud (percussion), Aleksandar Sedlar (guitar), Ksenija Milošević (vocals)


    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library