Skip to main content

Browse: Ries, Ferdinand - Grande Sonata in F Minor, Op. 19

This page lists all recordings of Grande Sonata in F Minor, Op. 19 by Ferdinand Ries (1784-1838).

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:

Eric Grossman (violin) & Susan Kagan (piano)



Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

This release includes a digital booklet

Douglas Beilman (violin), Gillian Ansell (viola), Marta Matheu (soprano), Jordi Masó (piano), Tianwa Yang (violin), Hernán Milla (piano), Eric Grossman (violin), Susan Kagan (piano), Andrea Lauren Brown (soprano), Boris Giltburg (piano), Emili Pascual (oboe)

Eastern Music Festival Orchestra,...

No digital booklet included