Skip to main content

Browse: André - ... in ...

Composer: Mark André (b.1964)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Shizuyo Oka (bass clarinet)

    Trio Accanto & Ensemble Recherche

    The fractured textures in 'durch' - a mosaic of breathy exhalations and prepared piano sounds coloured by the sympathetic resonances from gongs - and the etiolated glissandi that make up much... More…



    Usually despatched in 4 - 5 working days