Skip to main content

Browse: Nelson, D - Clarinet Concerto

Composer: Daniel Nelson (b.1965)Genres: Concertos » Clarinet Concertos
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Niklas Andersson (clarinet), Svante Henryson (cello), Lennart Simonsson (piano), Jonas Sjoblom (drums), Sven Lindvall (electric bass), Anders Paulsson (soprano saxophone)

    Vasteras Sinfonietta, Glenn Mossop

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library