Skip to main content

Browse: Girard - Violin Sonata 'Behind the Light'

This page lists all recordings of Violin Sonata 'Behind the Light' by Anthony Girard (b.1959).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Geneviève Girard (piano), Isabelle Flory (violin), Fabrice Bihan (cello)

This release includes a digital booklet

Return to main site
Time elapsed--:-- Time remaining--:--