Skip to main content

Browse: Kaufmann, D - Paganihilismo

Composer: Dieter Kaufmann (b.1941)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • (Rough Days May Come)

    Elisabeth Sykora (soprano), Elena Denisova (violin), Alexei Kornienko (piano), Gunda König (narrator), Dieter Kaufmann (tape), Dieter Kaufmann (electronics)

    Vocal Ensemble Budapest, Carinthia Collegium Musicum, Gustav Mahler Ensemble, RTV Orchestra Moscow



    Usually despatched in 4 - 5 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library