Skip to main content

Browse: Ivanovs - The Cloudy Mountain - Symphonic Poem

This page lists all recordings of The Cloudy Mountain - Symphonic Poem by Jânis Ivanovs (1906-83).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Mâris Villerušs (cello)

Latvian National Symphony Orchestra, Latvian National Opera Orchestra, ImantsResnis, Leonids Vigner

There should be a great deal more fuss and celebration of these (and previous) Ivanovs discs than, to date, there has been...This is not forbidding music. It welcomes anyone who has any sympathy... More…



Usually despatched in 2 - 3 weeks