Skip to main content

Browse: Ivanovs - Symphony No. 1

This page lists all recordings of Symphony No. 1 by Jânis Ivanovs (1906-83).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Latvian National Symphony Orchestra, Imants Resnis, Janis Zirnis, Vassily Sinaisky

Thanks to the blessed Campion for their superb Ivanovs series...If you like the music of Tchaikovsky you will like these frankly late-romantic melodic works. More…



Usually despatched in 2 - 3 weeks