Skip to main content

Browse: Mykietyn - Piano Concerto

Composer: Pawel Mykietyn (b.1971)Genres: Concertos » Piano Concertos
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • solo, duo, with orchestra

    Anna Stempin-Jasnowska (piano) & Agata Zubel (soprano)

    Polish Radio Symphony Orchestra, Szymon Bywalec

    …worth hearing. This disc is a good - indeed the only - welcoming doorway if you want a Mykietyn immersion. More…



    This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library